Award list for the outstanding contributions over the past 10 years

Asia-Pacific Forestry Education Coordination Mechanism (AP-FECM)

Outstanding contribution in Forestry Online Course Development:

Dr. Hailan Chen from UBC CTLT; Chris Crowley from UBC CTLT

Outstanding contribution in Forestry Education Leadership:

Dr. John Innes from UBC Forestry; Dr. Youging Luo from BFU;

Outstanding Contribution in Forestry Education in the Asia Pacific region:

- Dr. Juan Pulhin from UPLB;
- Dr. John Innes from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Youqing Luo from BFU;
- Dr. Yong Liu from BFU;
- Dr. M. Hosny El-Lakany from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Chris Weston from University of Melbourne;
- Dr. Luba Volkova from University of Melbourne;
- Dr. Nicholas Coops from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Tongli Wang from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Guangyu Wang from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Anil Shrestha from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Cecil Konijnendijk from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Lorien Nesbitt from UBC Forestry;
- Dr. Francis E. "Jack" Putz from University of Florida;

Outstanding Contribution in Support in Forestry Education:

Dr. De Lu from APFNet