6th AP-FECM General Assembly Confirmed Participant List

					Steering
lo.	Economy	Organization	Name	Position	Committee
1	Australia	University of Melbourne	Prof. Rodney Keenan	Professor, School of Agriculture, Food and Ecosystem Sciences	
2	Australia	University of Melbourne	Dr. Antanas Spokevicius	Senior Lecturer in Forest Ecosystem Science, School of Agriculture, Food and Ecosystem Sciences	Yes
3	Bangladesh	Chittagong University	Dr. Mohammed Alamin	Professor, Institute of Forestry and Environmental Sciences,	Yes
4	Cambodia	Royal University of Agriculture	Mr. KIM SOBEN	Dean of Faculty of Forestry	
5	Cambodia	Royal University of Agriculture	Mr. Yorn Chomroeun	Deputy director, Center for Agricultural and Environmental Studies	
6	Cambodia	Royal University of Phnom Penh	Dr. Rath Sethik	Dean	
7	Canada	University of British Columbia	Dr. Suzy(Xueqin) Zeng	Assistant Director, Asia Forest Research Center, UBC	
8	Canada	University of British Columbia	Prof. John Innes	Chair, AP-FECM	Yes, Chair
9	Canada	University of British Columbia	Prof. Guangyu Wang		
10	Chile	Pontifical Catholic University of Chile	Prof. Cristián Bonacić	Department of Ecosystems & The Environment	Yes
11	China	Beijing Forestry University	Prof. An Lizhe	President	
12	China	Beijing Forestry University	Prof. Zhang Zhiqiang	Vice President	
13	China	Beijing Forestry University	Prof. Li Xiong	Vice President	Yes, Co-Chair
14	China	Beijing Forestry University	Ms. Wang Jin	Director, International Cooperation Office	
15	China	Central South University of Forestry and Technology	Dr. FAN Qun	Director of International Cooperation and Exchange Office	
16	China	Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University	Prof. Futao GUO	Associate Dean of College of Forestry	
17	China	Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University	Ms. Lu YU	Program Coordinator of International Office	
18	China	Hebei Agricultural University	Prof. Yinran Huang	Dean, School of Landscape Architecture and Tourism	
19	China	Hebei Agricultural University	Prof. Guoliang Zhang	Associate Dean, College of Forestry	
20	China	Nanjing Forestry University	Prof. Ren Hao	Dean of College of International Education	Yes
21	China	Nanjing Forestry University	Ms. Zhang Ying	Director of Admission Office, College of International Education	
22	China	Northeast Forestry University	Mr. Sun Zhiping	Director, International Cooperation Office	
23	China	Northwest A&F University	Ms. KANG Jile	vice Director, College of International Education	

24	China	Northwest A&F University	Prof. LI Qiang	Professor	
25	China	Northwest A&F University	Prof. LIU Guangzhe	Associate Professor	
26	China	Northwest A&F University	Prof. TIAN Xianglin	Associate Professor	
27	China	Northwest A&F University	Prof. HOU Lin	Associate Professor	
28	China	Northwest A&F University	Prof. WANG Fei	Professor	
20	China	Oingdon Agricultural University	Prof. Haifang Li	Professor, Vice Dean, College of Landscape	
29	China	Qingdao Agricultural University		Architecture and Forestry	
30	China	Southwest Forestry University	Dr. Weibin Wang	President, Southwest Forestry University	Yes, Co-Chair
31	China	Southwest Forestry University	Ms. Yunfan Qin	Director, International Cooperation Office	
22	China	Zhejiang A&F University	Prof. Guo Kai	Vice Dean of College of Forestry and	
32				Biotechnology	
33	Chinese Taipei	National Taiwan University	Prof. Feng-Cheng Chang	School of Forestry and Resource Conservation	
2.4	India	University of Delhi, India	Prof. Subhash Anand	Professor at Department of Geography, Delhi	
34				School of Economics	
35	Indonesia	Bogor Agricultural University (IPB)	Dr. Naresworo Nugroho	Dean, Faculty of Forestry and Environment	
36	Indonesia	Gadjah Mada University	Dr. Dwiko Budi Permadi	Faculty of Forestrt, Universitas Gadjah Mada	
37	Japan	University of Kyoto	Prof. Kaoru Kitajima	Professor and Vice Dean of the Graduate School	
<i></i>	зарап	Offiversity of Kyoto	1 Tol. Raora Ritajinia	of Ariculture	
	Kyrgystan,	an,	Dr. Maksim Kulikov	Research Fellow, Mountain Society Research	
38	Tajikistan and	The University of Central Asia		Institute	
	Kazakhstan			mstrate	
39	Mexico	National Autonomous University of Mexico	Dr. Yan Gao	Associate Professor	
40	Mongolia	National University of Mongolia	Prof. Baatarbileg Nachin	Executive Vice president	Yes
41	Nepal	Agriculture and Forestry University	Dr. Balram Kumar Bhatta	Dean, Faculty of Forestry	
	Nepal	Tribhuvan University, Institute of Forestry,			
42		Pokhara Campus	Dr. Raj Kumar Koirala	Professor, Institute of Forestry	
43	Peru	La Molina National Agrarian University	Dr. Jorge Mario Chavez	Dean of the Faculty of Forestry Sciences	Yes
	Philippines	University of the Philippines Los Baños	Prof. Analyn L. Codilan	Associate Dean, College of Forestry and Natural	
44				Resources	
	Phillippines	University of the Philippines Los Baños	Prof. Juan M. Pulhin	Professor, Department of Social Forestry and	
45				Forest Governance, College of Forestry and	Yes
-				Natural Resources	
	South Africa	University of Pretoria	Prof. Wanagwa Paxie Chirwa	Professor of Forest Science, Department of Plant	
46				& Soil Sciences	
	l			a son solchices	

47	Sri Lanka	University of Peradeniya	Prof. DKNG Pushpakumara	Professor, Department of Crop Science & Former Dean/Faculty of Agriculture	Yes
48	Thailand	Kasesart University	Prof. Damrong Pipatwattanakul/Rachanee Pothitan	Assistant Professor, Faculty of Forestry	Yes
49	Thailand	Mahidol University	Dr. Thamarat Phutthai	Assittant Proferrsor, Faculty of Environment and Resource Studies	
50	USA	Michigan Technological University	Dr. Tara L. Bal	Assistant Professor, College of Forest Resources and Environmental Science	
51	Vietnam	Vietnam National University of Forestry	Prof. Hoang Van Sam	Director of International Cooperation Division	Yes